Contact Us

President

Mark Thomson

Email: mthomson@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-850-0262

Vice-President
Finance and Administration

Kathy Apps

Email: kathyapps@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 778-808-0949

New Business and Rate Inquiries

Dan Schellenberg
Transportation and Sales Manager

Email: marketing@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-850-5788

Corporate Development

Stephanie Pike
Corporate Development Manager

Email: stephanie@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-850-2276

Apex Terminals Inc.
11715 Tannery Road
Surrey, BC
Canada

Richard Janssen
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: richard_janssen@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-588-0911

Mountain View Reload USA
Shelby Division
680 East Roosevelt Highway #2
Shelby, MT USA

Pat Christiaens
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: pchristiaens@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 406-434-9260

Mountain View Reload USA
Sumas Division
300 Bob Mitchell Ave
Sumas, WA USA

Sheila Slayton
Sales & Operations Manager

Email: sslayton@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 360-988-6444

Mountain View Reload USA
South West Operations

Larry Yepez
General Manager
Email: lyepez@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 214-676-3499

Alvin Division
100 Railroad Street
Alvin, TX USA

Telephone: 832-626-2972

Irving Division
2731 Carl Road
Irving, TX USA

Wes Wornat
Sales & Operations Manager
Email: wwornat@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 972-785-8844