Contact Us

President

Mark Thomson

Vice-President
Finance and Administration

Kathy Apps

Email: kathyapps@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 778-808-0949

Rates & Routing

Dan Schellenberg
General Manager – Marketing & Logistics

Email: marketing@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-850-5788

Operations

Larry Yepez
General Manager – US Operations
Email: lyepez@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 214-676-3499

New Business & Sales

Darrell Dudley
General Manager – Sales
Email: ddudley@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 604-341-9056

Alvin Division
100 Railroad Street
Alvin, TX USA

 

Email: alvin@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 832-626-2972

Cleburne Division
3701 Windmill Road
Cleburne, TX USA

Clifford Carroll

Operations Manager
Email: ccarroll@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 817-454-0127

Cresson Division
2250 N Cresson Hwy
Cresson, TX USA

Jeramy Sanders
Operations Manager
Email: jsanders@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 817-803-4022

Irving Division
2731 Carl Road
Irving, TX USA

Wes Wornat
Operations Manager
Email: wwornat@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 972-785-8844

Shelby Division
680 East Roosevelt Highway #2
Shelby, MT USA

Pat Christiaens
Operations Manager

Email: pchristiaens@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 406-434-9260

Sumas Division
300 Bob Mitchell Ave
Sumas, WA USA

Stephanie Pike
Operations Manager

Email: stephanie@mvrgroup.com
Telephone: 360-988-6444